Saturday, 9 January 2016

Life. Life. Life.

It is 2016. My 4th year working. Hello bloggers!
Well. Just a start of 2016, I was hit with  for me, quite devastating news early of this opening of 2016. Yes. I mean this week.

1st. Maybe not everyone, (or I think majority) of people will agree that this is devastating. But, for me, it is.
Do you had a pet? I mean, you had it for a long time? Like 7 years? I had one. A dog. Named No. 3 (三号 in chinese, san hao). My 7 year companion. I wrote in my FB page before how sad I am, how heartbroken I am, how regretful I am. It was for me, heartbreaking as I am whom it was fonded the most. The bond between us was the strongest. One of my regret, I didn't spend more time to it as I am far and away from home almost 7 years due to training and working. And yes, I admit. I cried. Hard. A lot. Almost everytime. Until I cannot cry anymore. Puffy and red eyes. I even wrote how sad, how regretful, how heartbroken I am. Since it was my companion, my family. I do still saddened and heartbroken. Till my immunity lowered drastically and had feverish body, LOA, and tendency to vomit out my food everytime I had it. Sorry to whom brought me to nice food especially at night time, I will tend to vomit night time food. Oh, because of low immunity, flu is coming, cough is coming along. But didn't expect, asthma now coming back to me after 19years back then. Oh god. And now, plus a bit of hectic workload on christmas holidays also brought me in this state as I am physically and mentally tired.

2nd. This is unexpected. Someone whom I knew, as a kind person, cheerful person whenever I saw that persona, had left us this morning. This is shocking as I just saw that person last week, and appeared fine. Well, I don' t really know the exact story, but I will not disclose it to you readers eventhough I know in point of respect to the family. Well, myself being not attached to any religions (yes, I am free thinker) still do believe in this : God. God loves all of us. But, God loves the person more. I just can pray for that person. I will always remember that person. And I will not able to chat anymore with the person when we met at office. Rest in peace, friend. You'll be remembered, always. Thanks for your kindness and help throughout my 3 years of work here.

Enough for these two events, I can just say that our life in this world is short. We are only temporarily belong here. When the time has come, we will go, leave this world for good. Surely, sadness, heartbreaking, devastating event will come. But, surely God has plans for us, lightened paths for us. We can try to make our life as simple yet meaningful as possible. Let us create beautiful memories of life as we live.

Let us pray for the happiness for all peoples we know. Friends, collegues, families.

Thank you for listening to mamarazzi's words. Wish all of us a good start ahead everyday.
Holaa!!!
Eh.....anyeonghaseyo!!!
Bye there!

With lots of love,
Mamarazzi Ryeon-amoo

Saturday, 17 October 2015

3 YEARS BEFORE 3!

Haloooooooo~~~~~~

I'm back. and it has been for so long since I dropped my last words in this blog.
And today's topic is 3 years before 3.
Why?
Haha. 

1st, this year memorates my last 3 years before I reached 30 years in life.
And, in my 27 years of life, there's lots of colours I've seen in my life. Either red, blue, green, yellow, black, white (you name it). Ups and downs I've been through, although it may not be as much as other people. 
But I'm lucky to be given more time in this world. To meet other people. To experience new things. To see other colours in life. And not to forget, why need to forget good foods? Hahahahahah!!!! >,<

p/s: I need good vacation. I'm tired of this hectic things. Hahahahaaaa!!!

Sunday, 11 May 2014

Is it the time for a love story?

Halllooooooooo guys, and it's been a really long time I've been dropping words in this blog~~
Seems to be living in frantic life, huh?

And, how I got this title for this recent entry? It is because of my own life and surroundings.

Recently, I had my short holiday (off day la~) at Bau + Kuching, and being there to witness something VERY IMPORTANT to a couple's life (I mean, marriage registration a.k.a married by terms of civil law), it's been a very happy occasion and really meaningful and brought a relief to me that my best mate at PKB Bintulu and my same-block neighbour are officially (PLEASE FILL IN THE BLANKS)..pheuuu.....
It's been very hard for them to come to this stage, and me too, being with them ALMOST the time, seeing them in their best and their almost no-good situations ( I would not use WORST because I never seen them in that situation). Anyway, congrats for the level-up, 'laling' Florence and 'kilang papan' Anderson!!

Ok, now for the main point. I've seen lots and lots of my friends/collegues who aged similar to me getting leveled up in their life. I sometimes (er..honestly wondering quite a lot), when I'm going to be more than happier in my life? When is the time the Mr. Right came? Some person even jokingly asked me to try with that mr xxx, mr yyy..and so on~~lalalalaaa..but, sorry..I don't have any interest with them for the time being. Er...maybe someone, yes. Someone, somebody but it's far from my reach (perhaps).

Maybe because of a phobia that makes me become 'smaller' in terms of bravery with the love subject, fear of being rejected. I fear of that, and seriously I can easily defeated from the sadness..........who knows? 

_END OF THE CHAPTER_

See you next time!
With Love, 
Ryeonnie a.k.a. Mamarazzi Ryeon-amu



Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Comeback of Ryeon-ryeon amoo? Comeback la!!

Hi everyone! Anyeonghaseyo!!

It's been a very..very long time since my last entry of blog....up and downs i felt already..
Luckily in my few months in the sea of sorrow..I found a short moment of freedom, calmess and happiness when I attend course at Kuching and met old friends..and new friends, and someone whom I usually spoke to him via phone, and finally at the course, I met him face to face, and for him, the same situation (I guess?).. At the first day, a quite serious environment for us..and finally the 2nd day, haha!! Guess what? Richard and I strayed out of our path halfway the day and we just having chat, adding each other at facebook and using Instagram/wechat at the period...hhahaa!!! Sincerely, I really appreciate the moments and I thank them for bringing short, but meaningful and memorable days of happiness at the moment (credits to my buddies Ronleecox, Yanty, and new friends at the time; Ms Tatieng and Ms Bibi and finally the one whom I known only by voice and now also by his looks, Richard)...hehe..thanks to you all!


(when ms ula-la meets mr s2)
This picture is one of my work when I strayed out of path at the 2nd day of course. See the Snake pendrive there? That's mine, and..hehe..sorry Richard for using your S2 as my model in the picture..hehe...but seriously I do love this picture and it became my lappie's wallpaper for the time being..hehe^^

Today's been a cold day in my office, every Muslims in the office are in the mood of celebrating Hari Raya..and I'm been thinking what I'm going to do in the next few hours when I thinking my poor Mamarazzi's page..haha, so why don't I start my blogging mood once more?

But..my brain's cold right now..couldn't thinking anything...ahh...(freezing)...

Cold...cold...cold............

Cold...cold...cold...cold...........

Help~~~~

Help~~~~~~~

Oh, before my brain completely frozen, I would like to share with you a theme song from the game Dissidia 012 Duodecim: Final Fantasy's Heroes...nice to hear~~hehe~~
Dissidia 012 Duodecim Final Fantasy: Heroes

See you soonnnnnnnnn~~~~~

With love,
Mamarazzi Ryeon-amoo 




Thursday, 28 February 2013

Tired inside and out!!~

Hi, bloggers!!~
Very loooonnngggg time no see u already!!~

Working now's my routine life..and it makes me tired inside and out, stressed inside and out, depressed inside, missing my home and family deeply, feeling sorry for my mum for leaving her alone at home(i couldn't accompany n live with her), and feeling almost crazy...aaahhhhh!!!!

Entering my 25th year old this year, I do really thinking deeply about my future..how i wanted to spend my life with my mother (she's really quite fragile these days, mentally, emotionally and health,a bit), and my home affairs..and myself of when i'm going to live a normal life (when i'm going to marry n bla bla bla....)..but when i'm thinking about my mother...i almost break down to tears, thinking about her loneliness (almost everytime at home)..so i'm thinking deeply how i'm going to think a way to make her closer to me, ar living close to her...maybe not much will understand this, but myself because she's been with me almost everytime because all of our family members working and only me accompany her almost all times.

When i'm writing this...my tears almost falling down...again...who'll know?

~Ryeonnie~

Thursday, 15 November 2012

Hello once again!!!~~

Hi, bloggers!!~
It's been a very long time since my last entry..n my Sabah's trip edition still haven't finished yet published...so shame!!!~~

Finally after worth of 4 months waiting..I'm working already!!~~

Working as a govt servant, I mean as an AEHO(assistant env. health officer), I travelled 200++km to a new city, famous for its LPG industries, belacan.... that's Bintulu!!~

I want to write more..but i don't have any enough materials to share with you all....make it next time,ok??

Hehe!!!

Love, Mamarazzi Ryeon-amoo

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

Let's Go On Vacation!!!~ My 4th Day : Likas, Tuaran town, Rumah Terbalik, 1Borneo Hypermall

Meeting you all again!!!!~
This time...lets kick off at.....7-11????



Yeppp....for breakfast~~at 7-11!!!~~~

Then.......next stop.....at KK Wetlands Center~~

8th stop: KK Wetlands Centre, Likas
Truthfully said..we went on wrong timing.......we went thr masa the birds are all going out to find food!!! so do you xpect u can see the birds there??? +_+'''
Anyway~~photo time!!~











 see me wrapped in my scarf? bcoz the mosquitoes keep annoying me by "drinking" my blood out to the mosquitoes' content!!!~~ haiyak~~~

 can u spot the birds?? I don't think sooo~~~~


 you know what is this??? the tekuyong~~~~~kuyong~~~


 the view from the observatory(picx below)


 oh~~~must wrap my face..nanti kena sunburn..tdak cantik lo~~~+_+







the road must be taken to get out from the wetland centre~

Then, after feeding the mosquitoes,we rev-ed up again to visit an orchid farm...but it turns out to be privatized already~~and the fee....40 per person!!!!(i mean that is student price nia..alamak...)..so batal la this plan~~~~

Anyway..drive~~drive~~drive~~y not visit the upsided house, aka Rumah Terbalik??

9th stop: Rumah Terbalik
This is the place where the newspaper always promote about the home at Sabah~~so this is it!!! 
Lets go!!
But........another problem....no photographs are allowed INSIDE the home,so we could only take outdoor picx nia~~
Let's start again!!!~


 doooooonnggggggg~~~~hit the gong..n here we go!!!~

the tickets to the Rumah Terbalik~~

 a drink of latte at the coffeeshop?









the upsided kancil~






The next stop's is at Tuaran...involving two temples which I dun participate in the photo session....hahaaaaaa~~~

10th stop: Peaceful town of Tuaran
There are two pagodas involved in those photo-session, one is located just walking distances from the Health District Office of Tuaran, and other one's at the town, named Ling San Pagoda~~~

Enjoy the colours of the pagodas!!~















Human beings never forget about food,so do us!!~
Another coursemate of us,who lives at Tuaran recommends "mee Tuaran" to try~~~so lets see whats that!!~~

Soupy version? Dry version? You decide it~~

Next stop, will be in my curious list as I never been to that place..and I heard it is a very big place!!~

11th stop: 1Borneo Hypermall
As hyper as it is...really big for us,me the Sarawakians as...........ITS VERY BIG!!!!!~~~









Imagine that,we haven't walked through the whole hypermall.........oled 1/3 of it equals to a whole Bintang Megamall of Miri City!!~~ >_<

Then,after that,we were sent to Centre Point Shopping Complex, and say our thanks to our coursemate....and we were on our own again!!~~
Another round of sunset-viewing again,and then..our 1st night of seafood-ing for dinner!!!~~





 ~I'll follow you~~follow you~~





Ok,guys~~~dinner time!!!
12th stop: Dinner..at.. I 4gt the name oled~~(alamak)

That place..is a seafood paradise...you can actually see on your own,choose on your own what type of seafood offered there~~~ 
Lets see~~~

see how big the place is???



Seafoods to choose!!!~~

Ok..lets preview some food we enjoyed for the night!!~

Coconut~~oh coconut!!!~
This is the famous Coconut pudding that my friend brags about....guess what,the price of that single pudding costs RM12!!!~~~
But...yummmmmmm~~~nice smell of coconut!!~
 Dried-style butter prawn..heheee!!
Steamed fish..dunno what fish is this.......but nice taste!! 
This is what we call the "robbery" on the table....they say this could be only found at sabah...and emm..tasted ordinary after few bites...and the price for this plate? RM15!!!!!!!
 This is nice~~RM12 only for this plate...Kam-heong style crabs!!~
This is what we ate and stuffed into our stomach~~hehe^^






 Wah~~suddenly..my eyes!!!!!!~~~




 Ops~~you caught me!!!~~

Anyway,that finally concludes my trip for the day.....haha..see you soon on my nest issue on three islands!!!~Bye!!~~

Love,
Mamarazzi Ryeon-amoo