Wednesday, 22 August 2012

Let's Go On Vacation!!!~ My 1st day : Lawas, Punang (Sarawak), Sipitang (Sabah)

Hello!!!!!~~~
I'm back!!!!!~~(kononnya la~)

So, as promised....I'll write some about my trip ala adventure(kononnya lagi) to several places in Sarawak, and Sabah...but anyway, this is my 1st stop on the adventure...so...lets go!!~
The idea of vacation is actually came from a friend of mine,who is very excited and insisted on this trip~~so why not following along too?

So,on the 1st day of mine, and third day of her's..we started our journey from Miri Airport to Lawas~~although flight's delayed..but atleast we reached our destination and started on our vacation straight away~~ 
YEEHAH!!!!!

At airport..we do these~~


 my friend...
that's me!!~

In the flight, we do that~~
See the blue skies there? Its facinating~~and nice to see~~ 






1st stop: The Small humble city of Lawas, Sarawak
Ops....I forgot to take a snap of the Lawas' Airport~~so instead..lets take a look at some of the snaps thr!!
 The 3-Star Hotel Seri Malaysia at Lawas~~
The three of us~~the Suka-Suki-daisuki team combines again!!~

Then, our another friend a.k.a college classmate took us to the seaside at Punang, a drive bout 15 minutes from Lawas..a picnic at a hot day!!!~~Ok....lets snap!!!~

2nd stop: The seaside of Punang, Lawas, Sarawak





 The story of the kuih bangkit above~~...brought from Sibu to Miri, then to Lawas, then Punang..ate some of it till finally falls into the sea due to strong wind who blown it away~~poor kuih~~+_+""









The fishermen who came back from the sea..asked for a photo~~cool!!!

Then..we had tour round Lawas city,before having a car trip to Sipitang, Sabah!!~~
Sipitang...is usually famous among the local there and Lawas people too, for its satay~~~
Oh yeah, satay!!!~~

3rd stop: The place of satay heaven, Sipitang, Sabah





 Satay~~at Satay Siga-Siga, Sipitang!!~ nice taste!!

After satay time, pics time again!!~


our lonely driver~~wakakakaaa!!~~




The blue sea at Sipitang~~~












Anyway~~we had a "nice" shot of sunshine..making me almost turned into ikan masin~~~oh ikan masin~~~

Then,we went back to Lawas where we took some photos again at the Lawas esplanade~~~



 The prove we've been to Lawas!!!~










the thing that we do~~wakakakaaa!!!~




Then,finally..we went to our friend's home n stay for a night~~hehe!!!~~
That's conclude my 1st day of my vacation...see you on 2nd day!!!~

With love, 
Mamarazzi Ryeon-amoo

No comments:

Post a Comment